3rd International Conference on Computing : Communication, Networks and Security - 2018 (IC3NS-2018)

February 23-24, 2018 @ CET, MUST, Lakshmangarh


Prof. Cary Laxer
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering,
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA.

A distinguished fellow with high academic pursuits in the domain of data structures, computer graphics and bio-medical engineering.

Prof. Haim Levkowitz
Chairperson, Department of Computer Science,
University of Massachusetts, USA.

Recipient of a U.S. Fulbright Scholar Award to Brazil twice. An eminent persona in the domain of graphics, color visualization and their applications in data mining.

Prof. Ruili Wang
Institute of Natural and Mathematical Sciences (INMS),
Massey University, Auckland, New Zealand

A Professor with high academic pursuits in the domain of Language/Speech Processing, Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence.

Smt. Neeta Verma
Director General, National Informatics Centre,
Govt. of India.

First woman to be the Director General of NIC and currently in-charge of Hon'ble Prime Minister's MyGov project. She is also overseeing cloud, national data centre and open data project of DeitY.

Prof. Sangappa Biradar
Professor, Department of Information Science and Engineering,
SDM-CET, Dharwad.

A distinguished Professor with high academic pursuits in the domain of Mobile AdHoc Network , Wireless Sensor Network and Network Security.

Prof. Maya Ingle
Professor, School of Computer Science & Information Technology,
DAVV, Indore.

A Professor with high academic pursuits in the domain of Software Engineering, Statistical Language Processing, Algorithms.

Prof. M. P. Poonia Vice-Chairman, AICTE
Prof. Deepak B. Phatak IIT Mumbai
Dr. Sanjay Mohapatra National President, CSI
Prof. Narendra Choudhary Director VNIT, Nagpur
Prof. Devesh C. Jinwala S V National Institute of Technology, Surat
Prof. M. N. Hoda Director, BVICAM
Prof. Dharminder Kumar professor, GJUST, Hisar
Prof. Vinod Sharma University of Jammu
Prof. Himanshu Agarwal Punjabi University, Patila
Prof. Seema Verma Banasthali Vidyapeeth
Prof. Arun Pujari VC, Central University of Rajasthan
Prof. Ketan Kotecha VC, Parul University
Prof. D. P. Acharjya VIT University, Vellore
Dr. N. Rajesh Pillai Scientist, DRDO, New Delhi
Prof. Umesh Singh Director, IET Vikram University, Ujjain
Prof. Dharminder Singh Professor, IIT Rorkee
Prof. Deepak Garg Professor, Bennett University
Dr.-Ing. Nidhi Chateruvedi Principal Scientist CEERI Pilani
Mr. Anand Sahay CEO, Xebia India
And Many More...................