Guidelines for Paper Submission

  • The papers must report original, previously unpublished findings in the fields of energy and sustainable development. All papers will be blindly reviewed by two domain experts of Technical Programme Committee.

    Continue Reading »

  • Important Dates

  • Conference Dates: February 23-24, 2018

    Abstract registration deadline: November 15, 2017

    Notification of Acceptance: November 25, 2017

    Submission deadline: November 30, 2017

    Receipt of Received Full Paper With Registration Fee: December 25, 2017

    Continue Reading »

  • Registration Fees

  • Registration of delegates should be made in advance by remitting the registration fee as indicated below along with duly filled registration form.

    Continue Reading »

  • Competitions and Awards

  • Young Teacher Award
    M.Tech Dissertation
    Research Paper

    Continue Reading »

  • How To Reach Us

  • By Road:
    Sikar to Lakshmangarh : 27 KM
    Jaipur to Lakshmangarh : 140 KM
    New Delhi to Lakshmangarh : 300 KM
    Salasar to Lakshmangarh : 35 KM

    Continue Reading »

Advisory Board


New Page 1

Chief Patron

Shri R. P. Mody

Chancellor, Mody University of Science and Technology



Prof. Suresh Advani

President, Mody University

Prof. M. Venu Gopala Rao

Vice President, Mody University



Conference Chairman

Prof. V. K. Jain

Dean, CET, Mody University



Conference Secretary

Prof. Anil Kumar

Head, CSE, CET


Conference Joint Secretaries

Dr. Sunil Kumar, CET

Dr. Sanjeev Patwa, CET



Dr. Anand Sharma, CET

Dr. Puneet Kumar, CET


General Chairs

Prof. M. N. Hoda

Director, BVICAM, New Delhi


Prof. Yu-Chen Hu

Providence University, Taiwan


Prof. Rahul Banerjee

Director, LNMIIT, Jaipur


Chairman, TPC


Prof. Dharminder Kumar

Dean, GJUST, Hisar

Prof. Suneet Shrivastava

Manipal University, Jaipur



Advisory Committee


Prof. A. K. Jetawat, Mody University

Prof. Arun Pujari, Vice Chancellor, Central University, Rajasthan

Prof. Christian Micheloni, University of Udine, Italy

Prof. Ruili Wang, Massey University , New Zealand

Prof. Bimal Roy (Padamshree Awardee), Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata

Prof. Phalguni Gupta, IIT, Kanpur

Mr. Jyotirmoy Karjee, TCS Research and Innovation

Prof. R.Logeswaran, Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation, Malaysia

Prof. Sanjeev Baskiyar, Auburn University, Auburn

Prof. Haim Levkowitz, University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Prof. Ajith Abraham, Machine Intelligence Research Labs, Auburn, USA

Prof. R.B Patel, CCET, Chandigarh

Prof. D. P. Acharjya, VIT University, Vellore

Prof. Subhash Chander, IIT, Rorkee